Contoh Surat Lamaran B.Inggris

                                                                                                                               14th July 2011


Staff Recruitment Commitee

Yayasan Peduli Pendidikan Mandiri

Bogor EduCARE

Jl. Cikiray RT.03/06 Ds. Sukaraja

Bogor 16710


Dear Miss Chusy,

Aplication Letter

 As I know in advertisement in Bogor EduCARE on 11th July 2011, my name is Leti Nurlatifah and I am 19 years old. On this opportunity, I would like to apply Administration Staff position in your College. I am fresh graduate from Bogor EduCARE (BEC) College majoring Business Administration.

I am a hard worker, high motivation, honest person and can work in a team. I am able to operate computer Microsoft Office (including Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Power Point), speak and write in English well. I am able to 10 finger typing. For further consideration, I enclose my Curriculum Vitae,

I am looking forward for the interview and some test that might be needed to know more about my qualification

                                                                                                                Yours sincerely,

                                                                                                          Fitria

 

Encl.

Leave a Reply

